As Adi as rightly pointed out,
Infrastructure alone doesnot play a role in settingup a contact center.
I am just giving the rough estimate of the cost that might be required to be invested in Indian Rupees for a call center with 48 seats, with outgoing calls as the operational procedure.
It would approximately require 4 crores, with a profit margin of 1 crore in the first year of operation with 60% efficiency.
This is just a rough calculation assuming 7$ charges for an hour and assuming that you have work for 15 hours in the first year of operation, with 120 agents working for you.