Navigation:  The Ansapoint database >

Deleting a project

Print this Topic Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

You can remove the current project by selecting the File | Delete command from the main menu.  All data, including all the days, associated with the current project will also be removed.  This operation cannot be reversed, so confirmation is always sought before completing the action.

 

See also

 

What is a project?