Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

callcenter solution prices?

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    saad

im a callcenter newbie (didnt know those existed these days). i want to find out what are the popular call center solutions for small call centers (5-100). and any idea about their prices?

Mark

Are you the Saad from Kansas City?

saad

nope im not that. im saad from lahore.

Altaf

Hi Saad,
    Exactly how much seats Call Center you want to open @ that time then I can suggest you the call center solution companies.
    Altaf

saad

i am just in the planning stage. want to find out how much investment this needs. i am planning for a 20 seater right now but i have little clue as to how much it will cost. pretty sure it will change as things develop. also a bunch of other questions:
    1- are the more expensive solutions really worth it or will the less expensive solutions do the job for me?
    2- what about the solutions from our local market like 2B technologies and zrg. are their prices competitive and is their equipment up to the mark?

got a bunch of more questions lined up but all in due time.
    thanks

Altaf

Hi Saad,
    That’s great.
    In that point expensive or inexpensive solution not matter, if any solution meets your requirements and it’s inexpensive defiantly you will go for this solution. As compare to an expensive solution, its cant fulfills your exact requirements.
    In the Call center solution not only measure the first time, you have to look at runtime or recurring cost, its very important factor, coz if a solution initial cost is very low but running cost is very high then cost management handling will be little bit difficult for you.
    2B Technologies solution not meets the exactly international Call center requirements, they can provide some tools of the Call center and in the cost side much expensive as international CC Solutions.
    Altaf

saad