Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

how to start a BPO( Online tutorials)

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    M.Srikar

Sir,
    my name is Srikar. I am a Post Graduate. Me and a couple of my friends want to start a BPO- “online tutorials for US students” in Hyderabad. We have been trying to gather the required information from different sources on the net but haven’t met with any encouraging success till date. We want to make a future for ourselves and are willing to put our complete efforts in it.
    I have read some articles in newspapers claiming that this industry- online tutions- for one will have a good future and offers better career prospects.
    But though we have the zeal and interest, we have got the least information. Info like the requirements- infrastucture , investment, legal hassles. And the most important ” how to get Projects?”. It may look like we are trying to do something without anything in our hand. But a little help will surely help us move in the right direction. If you have any words of guidence, we would be very happy to hear them. And it would surely help us a lot. Any help regarding how and where to gather the information will also do us a lot of good.
    Sir, we hope you would look at our request and if possible have some words for us.

regards,
    Srikar.

Sree

Hi,

You need to approach big clients who have already outsourced thier work to other clients and assure them that you can deliver high quality with les price.

Rajeshwar Reddy

Sir,
    my name is Rajesh. I am a Graduate im Mechanical Engineering. Me and a couple of my friends want to start a BPO- “online tutorials for US students” in Hyderabad. We have been trying to gather the required information from different sources on the net but haven’t met with any encouraging success till date. We want to make a future for ourselves and are willing to put our complete efforts in it.