Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Help Starting Call Center

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    Abhijett

Hi Friends,

I am from PUNE city and I am interested in setting up call center business.

I can make all the requirements available as I have a strong financial position.

People from this field – call center consultants pls advice.

I am open to all suggestions-ideas.Also ready for a profitable business association.

So people pls pls pls reply so that we can get in contact with each other.

Best Regards.

Lokesh Kumar

Dear,
    Abhijeet,
    Well I can help you out in establishing your call center in Pune.But before that I want to know more about you.How much funds do you have to run it?and what type of CC you wants to setup?
    Well I am a Computer Engineer working with an International Call Center.
    Waiting for your reply
    Lokesh Kumar

Abhijett

Greetings Lokesh,

Thank You very much for your reply.

Well as I have a strong financial position I can invest handsomely for some really handsome returns.

But to start with I would like to go step by step and go on investing as I get good returns.

Regarding what type of Call Center , well it would be really nice to know what according to you would be a good option to start with.

Please Reply.

Best Regards.

Lokesh Kumar

Dear,
    Abhijeet,
    Well we can categorise Call Centers in Different ways like
    1. Inbound or outbound.
    2. Domestic or International.
    3. Sales/Collection/Customer Care/Technical Support/Remote Infrastructure Management(RIM) etc.

There are a lot of things which one have to keep in mind according to the Capital one can invest.
    Maximun return you will get in Tehnical support and RIM.But more costly to setups.
    I think in this forum only this much i can tell you about CC industry.
    If you believe we can do a detailed discussion on it, then i requres some way to contact you.