Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Call Center In Pakistan

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 76 total)
  • Author
    Rizwan Malik

Hi,

I saw couple of messages posted here regarding call centers in Pakistan. I am a student of IT in Virginia, USA and was thinking about starting a call center business myself. If anyone can assist me on which direction I should go, I will really appreciate that.

Thanks

Saeed Qadri

What do you want to know?

Russ Sandlin

Rizwan,

We can assist you, please let me know if you would like our assistance.

Thanks,

Russ Sandlin

H.S. Khan

I have been doing some research on developing and managing call centers in pakistan. I have met with SMEDA (Small/Medium Enterprise Development Auth)and they had mentioned about the potential growth of this business. I have been educated in the states and have experience with Oracle Corporation and Convergys. Recently moved to Pakistan to setup a call center concept.
    I also have have seen Mr.Sandlin name mentioned among couple of “Call Center” related artilcles that I have read.
    If anyone is willing to meet up in karachi to brainstorm ideas

Russ

H.S.

I will let you know next time we are in Karachi. Please let me know if you have plans to come to Islamabad, we would love to show your our facility.

Thanks,

Russ Sandlin

H.S.Khan

Thanks Russ, Im in touch with Mr.Aslam as well and I’ll let you know when I’m in Islamabad.
    Do contact me if you guys are in Karachi.

Regards,
    Khan

Ali Mughal

Hi,
    I work for a tool company in Colorado, USA we are looking for a call center in Pakistan to handle our inbound sales calls. Anyone interested please contact me.
    Thanks,

[Moderator’s note: Any replies to this message will be considered commercial and the person posting is required to pay a small fee towards our marketing costs. Attempts to post free messages on this topic will be rejected.]

Anwar Kazi

Hi Guys!