Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Training institutes

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 74 total)
  • Author
    S. Oak

Hi everyone !!

I am new to this call centre concept , but it interests me. I am running an investment management club in Pune and we were toying with the idea of starting a call centre training institute , unless the training is available at a reasonable cost.

Does anyone have any idea if such training institutes exist in Mumbai or Bangalore or Hyderabad or even Delhi??

with best wishes to all
    Oak

Amit Naagar

Hi S.Oak ,
    I can send you the entire report on this, including the financials as well, plz let me know your email address.
    Amit

SAPS

Hi Amit,
    Can u tell any of the Call Center Training Inst. in Mumbai and specifically in Western Surburbs…also if can tell abt Fees,Course Duration,Prerequistics,etc.

looking for a positive reply
    Thanx

SAPS

KIRAN KUMAR

HI,THIS ISKIRAN
    IAM A RESIDENT OF HYDERABAD
    I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT CALL CENTRE TRAINING IN HYDERABAD
    THANKING U
    KIRAN

kishore.jagarlapudi

HI, THIS IS KISHORE
    I AM STAYING IN HYDEARBAD
    I WOULSD LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT CALL CENTRE TRAINING PROGRAM EXISTS IN HYDERABAD PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS
    THANKING YOU

preeti

hi,

i am preeti, would like to know if u guys know of any call center training institutes in bangalore which is into UK culture and accent training….

shakshi

hi, i am a std of undergraduate.I am doing BA in final.And i am interested in this call center.I want to know about it.I mean the training center in delhi,its cost, duration and so in detail.If anyone got idea about it.looking forward for reply.

Rajiv Sahai

Hi,