Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Starting a call centre

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 102 total)
  • Author
    Jai Shankar

I wish to start a call centre. I am based in India. I wish to know what the ways of marketing and getting business for this venture and who are the potential customers.
    Are there any agents/consultants in the USA or Europe, who can be appointed for procuring business

Jango

I can help find you business, but need to know more about the network structure, the qualification and experience of your staff, and the telecom link you are using.

What is the status of regulatory bodies supporting this business in India.

Jango

p.srinivasan

Hello Mr.jaishankar,

I am also planning to sety up a call centre in India and looking for a reliable partner. But I am also new to this field like you even though I have experience of handling manual cutomer care centres.

If interested in a joint venture send me more details. I am based in New Delhi but my home town is Madras. I guess you are also a south Indian from Chennai.

Have a great day.
    Thank you,
    P.Srinivasan.

Manoj

Sir,
    I did international business management from FMS BHU, and working with an ISP in India at delhi. Sir, I’m working on business model of call centre and net in that regard if u find any opening in ur team please contact me.

I feel that hybrid form of call centre and net is future of indian business world.

Samir

We are in the process of starting a small customer remote processing centre in Delhi. We are interested to know of how we can get support for getting contracts from small/medium companies who want to outsource their activities in India. Are their and agents or consultants who can assist us in our marketing activities?

AJAY AGGARWAL