Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Voicemaster feedback anyone?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 63 total)
  • Author
    nm

HI all,

Im a newbie here so i need help from all the experts who have done this before:)

I’m looking at options of hardware that can support a medium size voip solution and i would appreciate some feedback on the Voicemaster/Sysmaster solution. They provide a turnkey solution i believe.. how does it compare with Cisco or Quintum solutions?

any feedback plz?
    thanx
    nm

Sal

Did you get some feedback on Sysmaster VM? I am also planning to go for a turnkey solution from sysmaster, if you get some update please drop me a quick email. Thanks in advannce.

nm

i think we have met b4… i will call u and speak to you about it.. the solution is very very expensive .. A LOT OF HIDDEN COSTS!

Sal

Thanks, I would really appreciate if you could help me make the decision for the right solution. Drop me a quick email or call me salahuds@hotmail.com

charles

hi nm

we have selected VM for our new calling card pop in the Caribean. i jumped when I saw your comments on hidden costs. please tell me more. thx in advance…

Eddie