Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

VoIP Jobs

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Heba Desouky

I specialize in placing professionals in the VoIP/Telephony industry in the Bay Area. Please contact me if you are interested in hearing of potential job opportunities.

Heba

Agha aamir

Dear Sir,

Iam from PAKISTAN . I am working as a marketing manager in leading ISP in Pakisitan. I wanted to join a company who are looking young, hard working and result oriented people in sales & marketing Voice over IP field on permenet basis. becoz i know lot of company’s in pakistan who wanted to make VOIP call termination setup at there end. plz.do let me know the terms and conditions. I have got 4 years experience in Internet Marketing. Now I wanted to make my career in VOIP feild.

waiting for ur reply,

ammar100@yahoo.com

my resume
    http://www.geocities.com/aaamirz/aamir1.html

Heba

Hi Ammar,
    I only place software engineers and managers. Good luck on your job search.

C. DellAqua

I am a NYC based consultant with years of experience in telephony. I have developed VOIP based call card systems and PBXs, as well as Web pages that interface with telephony platforms. Phone number is 917-577-6704. I’m willing to accept relocation under the terms of a good contract.

charles Agboh

I am a VoIP engineer based in Brussels, Belgium. I am currently working for Ebone. Please visit my resume at http://resumes.dice.com/cagboh and let me know what you think.

Regards,
    Charles

Dr.John Chung

Dear Sir !

I am looking for VoIP SW engineers have a experience in VoIP Client SW or CallingCard system SW or Gatekeeper.
    If anybody has good experience with Dialogic or NMS, I want to make business together.
    You may work in USA or Korea or remote-home-stay working.
    Please contact me
    DR.John Chung(drchung@mondextel.com)

michaelg